أحداث رياضية

تكمن أهمية الحلول الصوتية الجيدة للأحداث الرياضية في التغطية والوضوح والمعدات القوية والموثوقة والتوقيت.

قبل الحدث الخاص بك ، نقوم بمسح الموقع لفهم متطلبات إمدادات الطاقة ومواقع مواقع التحكم والحواجز ومنحدرات كابلات الأمان.

في Hollowsphere ، يتم اختبار جميع معداتنا بالكامل من قبل مهندسينا الداخليين قبل الحدث ، ويتم الحصول على معدات إضافية إذا لزم الأمر من موردين موثوقين.

خدماتنا

 
21366730_1652553638090349_58496138413367

سلامة &

معدات الحشد

يمكن لـ Hollowsphere توفير وتركيب جوانب مختلفة من معدات الحشود والسلامة التي تتراوح من سلالم الكابلات وإضاءة الطوارئ إلى حواجز المشاة والحفر ، مما يجعل هذا الحدث الخاص بك هو الأكثر أمانًا. يتم تدريب فريق الفعاليات لدينا على فهم متطلبات السلامة الأساسية ويمكنه أيضًا تقديم التوجيه والمشورة بشأن وضع معدات السلامة وحواجز التحكم في الحشود.

17311383_1473184782693903_81293369908616

سلامة &

معدات الحشد

نقوم بتخزين كمية كبيرة من المعدات السمعية والبصرية ، بما في ذلك الصوت والإضاءة والفيديو والتجهيز والتشغيل والتوزيع ، وبفضل هذا المجال الجوف ، يمكن أن نقدم أسعارًا تنافسية للغاية دون خفض الجودة أو المعدات المقدمة لهذا الحدث الخاص بك. يتم صيانة جميع معداتنا بواسطة فنيين متفرغين أو مخصصين لضمان اتساق الجودة.

43666456_2130897916922583_98157145216568

سلامة &

معدات الحشد

يمكننا توفير أحدث التقنيات في لوحات تسجيل الفيديو المؤقتة. يمكننا توفير أحجام مختلفة من الشاشات لتناسب كل مكان أو منطقة ، مع التأكد من أن جمهورك يمكنه دائمًا رؤية معلومات محدثة مباشرة بشأن الحدث. يمكننا عرض أي شيء من عرض تسجيل قياسي بسيط إلى تغطية فيديو حية لحدثك الرياضي. يمكن أيضًا توفير الكاميرات الثابتة والمتحركة لإجراء مقابلات الأحداث والاحتفالات.

يشمل عملاؤنا USwim Open Water و Salford Triathlon و Greater Sport Manchester و BMC Junior Bouldering Championships.

الأحداث

 

تتبع الأحداث

التسلق يصل إلى

أحداث التدريب

ماراثون

أحداث السباحة

مراكز رياضية عامة

Sports Events

The importance of good audio solutions for sporting events are even coverage, intelligibility, reliable & robust equipment and timing. 

Prior to your event, we survey the site to understand the power supply requirements, locations of control positions, barriers and safety cable ramps.

  • Events

  • Services

  • Request a Quote

At Hollowsphere all our equipment is fully tested by our in house engineers prior to an event, additional equipment if necessary is sourced from reliable suppliers.

Our Services

Safety &

Crowd Equipment

Hollowsphere can supply and install various aspects of crowd and safety equipment ranging from cable ramps and emergency lighting to pit and pedestrian barriers, making your event the safest it can be. Our events team are trained to understand basic safety requirements and can also offer guidance and  advice on placement of safety equipment and crowd control barriers.

Safety &

Crowd Equipment

We stock a large amount of audio-visual equipment, including sound, lighting, video, set, staging and mains power and distribution and due to this Hollowsphere can offer very competitive prices without lowering the quality or the equipment supplied to your event. All our equipment is maintained by or dedicated full-time technicians ensuring quality consistency .

Safety &

Crowd Equipment

We can provide the latest technology in temporary video scoreboards. We can provide various sizes of screens to suit each venue or area, making sure your audience can always see live up-to date information regarding the event. We can display anything from a simple standard scoring display to live video coverage of your sports event. Static and mobile cameras can also be supplied for event interviews, ceremonies.

 

Our customers include USwim Open Water, Salford Triathlon, Greater Sport Manchester, The BMC Junior Bouldering Championships.

Events

Track Events

Climbing Evens

Training Events

Marathons

Swimming Events

Public Sports Centres

 
0

Need something a little quicker?

 Please Call us on:

0161 636 7547

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 by  Hollowsphere AV