أحداث حية

مجموعة مختارة من دراسات الحالة من عملنا السابق.

  • مهرجان الشمال 2019

    قدمت Hollowsphere الإنتاج الكامل لهذا الحدث ، والذي تضمن قوة الموقع ، والتجهيز ، والبنية التحتية للموقع ، والصوت ، والإضاءة ، وطاقم العمل. كان هذا هو أول حدث لمهرجان Northfest والذي تضمن 3 مراحل مع فنان يتراوح من الفرق المحلية وفرق الغلاف إلى دي جي شارك طاقمنا من مراحل تخطيط الموقع وحتى نهاية الحدث

  • مهرجان الرحلات 2019

    لقد تم تكليفنا بتوفير الصوت لهذا المهرجان ، لذلك قررنا أن جهاز Nova Pariz الكبير سيكون مناسبًا مع 4 مضخم صوت عالي الطاقة Nova P18 متباعد بشكل متساوٍ عبر مقدمة المسرح و 2 من صناديق مصدر نقطة Nova P28 يتم نقلها على جانبي المسرح. قدمنا أيضًا الدعم الكامل والطاقم.

  • يقدم مهرجان الشمال ..

    سمح لنا هذا الإصدار الشتوي من North Festival بتزويد نظام Nova Pariz pa الكبير ومعدات DJ لهذه الليلة من DJs و MC's للتحكم ، استخدمنا علب المسرح Allen & heath SQ7 و DX168

  • كاتدرائية مانشستر

    تم منح Hollowsphere مهمة تغطية جمهور كبير جالس لحدث في كاتدرائية مانشستر للقيام بذلك ، استخدمنا كمية كبيرة من مكبرات الصوت الصغيرة من Nova للتعبئة حول المكان بالتزامن مع نظام Nova Acoustics Pariz الكبير. كانت النتائج تغطي جميع مناطق الجلوس ، حيث علق العميل على مدى جودة التغطية.

  • مونو ليك لايف!

    كان هذا حدثًا خاصًا لـ Hollowsphere لأنه سمح بعمل شيء مختلف قليلاً في شكل نظام محيطي من 4 نقاط ، كل ركن من أركان الغرفة كان به مكبر صوت عمود واحد من Nova EX601 مع مجموعة مركزية كبيرة من مضخمات الصوت Nova E18 ، وهذا سمح بحيرة أحادية ترسل لنا إشارات مختلفة لكل زاوية مما يمنح المستمع تجربة محيطية كاملة.

  • ملهى من أجل الحرية - كنيسة القديس بولس ، أولد ترافورد  

    تطلبت منا هذه الحفلة البينية توفير الإنتاج الكامل بما في ذلك نظام Nova EX601 مع مضخمين للصوت والتحكم عبر Allen and heath QU16 و stage box. قمنا أيضًا بتوفير الإضاءة لهذا الحدث الذي يتم التحكم فيه عبر Chamsys Magic Q واستخدام تركيبات الإضاءة Prolights.

  • مهرجان الرحلات - 2017

    قدم هولوسفير نظام صفيف خط كبير لهذا الحدث يتكون من مضخم صوت 8 Nova E18 و 8 مكبرات صوت مصفوفة Nova ELC26 مكدسة على الأرض. كان التحكم عبر Allen و Heath GLD112 و stageboxes. قدمنا أيضًا جدار الفيديو الكبير ، لمواد الترويج. تم توفير جميع الخطوط الخلفية والطاقم بواسطة Hollowsphere AV.

  • ايتش - مباشر مانشستر

    كانت مهمة هذا الشخص هي توفير الإنتاج الكامل لفنان Manchester Rap Aitch ، ولهذا قمنا بنشر نظام Nova Pariz الكبير الخاص بنا مع مكبرات الصوت الفرعية الموزعة عبر مقدمة المسرح ، وجاء Nova P28 من الجمالون فوق التحكم عبر Allen و Heath SQ7 و صناديق المسرح DX168. استخدمت الإضاءة تركيبات مختلفة من Chauvet و Robe و Prolights وتم التحكم فيها من Chamsys MQ60. قدم هولو سفير أيضًا انطلاقًا وطاقم لهذا الحدث.

0

Need something a little quicker?

 Please Call us on:

0161 636 7547

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 by  Hollowsphere AV 

TERMS & CONDITIONS

All prices are exclusive of VAT at the prevailing rate.

A full copy of our terms and conditions of hire can be found here:

Live Events

A selection of case studies from our previous work.

  • North Fest 2019

    Hollowsphere supplied full production for this event, which included site power, staging, site infrastructure, audio, lighting and crew. This was the first Northfest festival event which included 3 stages with artist ranging from local and cover bands to DJs our crew was involved from the site planning stages through to the end of the event.

  • Journeys Festival 2019

    We were tasked to supply audio for this festival so we decided our large Nova Pariz rig would be suitable with 4 high powered Nova P18 subwoofer evenly spaced across the front of the stage and 2 Nova P28 point source boxes flown either side of stage. we also provided full backline and crew.

  • North Fest Presents..

    This winter edition of North fest allowed us to supply a large Nova Pariz pa system and DJ equipment for this night of DJs and MC's for control we used our Allen & heath SQ7 and DX168 stageboxes.

  • Manchester Cathedral

    Hollowsphere was granted the job of covering a large seated audience for an event in Manchester cathedral to do this we used a large quantity of small Nova acoustics speaker for fills around the venue in conjunction with our large Nova acoustics Pariz system. The results were even coverage across all areas of seating, with the client commenting on how good the coverage was.

  • Mono Lake Live!

    This was a special event for Hollowsphere as it allowed up to do something a little bit different in the form of a 4 point surround system each corner of the room had 1 Nova EX601 column speaker with a large centre cluster of Nova E18 subwoofers, this allowed Mono lake to send us different signals for each corner giving the listener full a surround experience.  

  • Cabaret for freedom - St Pauls Church, Old Trafford 

    This intermate gig required us to supply full production including a Nova EX601 system with 2 subwoofers and control via a Allen and heath QU16 and stage box. We also supplied lighting for this event controlled via Chamsys Magic Q and using Prolights lighting fixtures.

  • Journeys Festival - 2017

    Hollowsphere supplied a large line array system for this event consisting of 8 Nova E18 subwoofers and 8 Nova ELC26 array speakers ground stacked. Control was via an Allen and Heath GLD112 and stageboxes. We also provided the large video wall, for promotion material. All backline and crew was supplied by Hollowsphere AV. 

  • Aitch - Live Manchester

    The task for this one was to supply full production for Manchester Rap artist Aitch, for this we deployed our large Nova Pariz system with subwoofers disstributed across the front of stage and Nova P28's flown from the truss above control came via our Allen and Heath SQ7 and DX168 stage boxes. Lighting used various fixtures from Chauvet, Robe and Prolights and was controlled from a Chamsys MQ60. Hollowsphere also provided staging and crew for this event.

0

Need something a little quicker?

 Please Call us on:

0161 636 7547

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 by  Hollowsphere AV