احداث تجارية

مجموعة مختارة من دراسات الحالة من عملنا السابق.

  • زفاف- بالم هاوس ، سيفتون بارك ، ليفربول

    تم تكليف Hollowsphere بتزويد وتشغيل AV لحدث الزفاف المذهل هذا. قدمنا شاشات عالية الدقة وأجهزة عرض.

  • حدث نورث فيس - مركز مانشستر للتسلق

    اتصلت JD و Northface بنا لتوفير الإنتاج الكامل لحدث الشتاء الخاص بهم لقوى العمل الخاصة بهم. قمنا بتوريد العديد من أجهزة العرض في جميع أنحاء الموقع لعرض الشعارات والمحتوى على أسطح مختلفة ، بما في ذلك جانب المبنى ، وكانت المعدات الأخرى التي تم توفيرها عبارة عن نظام pa كبير ، وأجهزة إضاءة كاملة ومعدات من علامات تجارية مثل Nova Acoustics و Panasonic و Chamsys.

  • مؤتمر المبيعات - Roc & Rye ، مانشستر

    كان موجز هذا الحدث هو توفير أكبر شاشة يمكننا وضعها في هذا المكان الصغير وتزويد معدات لاسلكية ونظام PA منفصل لمؤتمر المبيعات السنوي هذا.

  • إطلاق فولفو XC90 - ستوكبورت

    تم اختيار Hollowsphere من قبل فولفو لتزويد إضاءة الأحداث وأنظمة الصوت لإطلاق XC90 الجديدة ، قمنا بتوفير تركيبات الإضاءة المختلفة مثل المصابيح العلوية وعلب الإضاءة من مختلف مصانع الإضاءة لإعطاء المكان مظهرًا أنيقًا ونظيفًا مع استمرار وجود إضاءة كافية لـ كل الصور الصحفية المهمة.

  • القبالة AGM - مانشستر

    كان على Hollowsphere القيام بالأشياء بشكل مختلف في هذا الحدث ، وكان الموجز هو توفير 28 ميكروفونًا للوحة كبيرة من مكبرات الصوت ، للقيام بذلك استخدمنا Audio-Technica Push للتحدث مع قواعد الميكروفون حتى لا تكون جميع الميكروفونات الـ 28 موجودة في جميع الأوقات. قمنا أيضًا بتوريد شاشة عرض كبيرة 6000 لومن وطاقم لهذا الحدث.

  • مؤتمر الحزب السياسي - مانشستر

    يعد هذا الحدث واحدًا من العديد من عمليات إعداد المؤتمرات البسيطة التي قدمناها ، وقد تضمن هذا الحدث نظامًا منفصلاً لجهاز كمبيوتر شخصي ومعدات لاسلكية وأجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة لتشغيل العروض التقديمية التي سيتم تشغيلها منها.

  • إطلاق ملابس كارهارت - مانشستر

    طُلب من Hollowsphere توفير نظام صوت منفصل يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لأداء حي صغير. للقيام بذلك ، اخترنا استخدام أحد أنظمة Nova EX601 التي تتميز بمكبرات صوت كبيرة ضيقة الأعمدة ومكبرات صوت نشطة مفردة مقاس 18 بوصة.

  • بطولة المدينة الرياضية - مانشستر

    تم تحدي Hollowsphere لتوفير الصوت لحدث ألعاب القوى هذا دون الحاجة إلى تكديس مجموعات كبيرة من مكبرات الصوت ، للقيام بذلك ، قررنا وضع كتل صغيرة من مكبرات الصوت Nova Elite المكدسة على الأرض بشكل متساوٍ في مواجهة المدرجات. كل كومة تتكون من 1 Nova E18 و 1 Nova EH15 و 1 Amplifier. كانت النتائج عطاءًا مثاليًا وحتى تغطية على الحامل بالكامل.

0

Need something a little quicker?

 Please Call us on:

0161 636 7547

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 by  Hollowsphere AV 

TERMS & CONDITIONS

All prices are exclusive of VAT at the prevailing rate.

A full copy of our terms and conditions of hire can be found here:

Corporate Events

A selection of case studies from our previous work.

  • Wedding- Palm House, Sefton Park, Liverpool

    Hollowsphere was tasked to supply and operate AV for this spectacular wedding event. We supplied large HD displays and projectors.

  • Northface Event - Manchester Climbing Centre

    JD and Northface contacted us to provide full production for their winter event for their work force. We supplied numerous projectors around the site to project logos and content on to different surfaces, including the side of the building, other equipment supplied was large pa system, and full lighting rig and rigging from brands such as Nova Acoustics, Panasonic and Chamsys. 

  • Sales Conference -Roc & Rye, Manchester 

    The brief for this event was to supply the largest screen we could fit into this small venue and to supply wireless equipment and discrete PA system for this annual sales conference. 

  • Volvo XC90 Launch - Stockport

    Hollowsphere was chosen by Volvo to supply event lighting and audio systems for the launch of their new XC90, we supplied various lighting fixtures such as uplighters and par cans from various lighting manufactures to give the venue a smart clean look whilst still having enough light for the all important press pictures.

  • Midwifery AGM -Manchester

    Hollowsphere had to do things differently on this event, the brief was to supply 28 microphones for a panel large panel of speakers, to do this we used Audio-Technica push to talk microphone bases so all 28 microphones were not live at all times. we also supplied a large 6000lm projector screen and crew for this event. 

  • Political Party Conference - Manchester

    This event is one of many simple conference set ups we have supplied, this one included a discrete pa system and wireless equipment and playback laptops for presentations to be operated from. 

  • Carhartt Clothes  Launch - Manchester

    Hollowsphere were asked to supply a discrete sound system that would also be capable of being used for a small live performance. To do this we chose to use one of our Nova EX601 systems which feature large narrow column speakers and single 18" active subwoofers. Other equipment supplied was DJ equipment and all relevant risers and tables.

  • Sports City Athletic Tournament - Manchester

    Hollowsphere were challenged to supply audio for this athletics event without haveling large stacks of speakers, to do this we decided small blocks of ground stacked Nova Elite speakers placed evenly facing the stands. Each stack consisted of 1 Nova E18, 1 Nova EH15 and 1 Amplifier. The results were perfect giving and even coverage across the whole stand.

0

Need something a little quicker?

 Please Call us on:

0161 636 7547

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 by  Hollowsphere AV