احداث تجارية

نحن نقدم أي طلب لتأجير المعدات السمعية والبصرية وإنتاج الحدث ، سواء كان كبيرًا أو صغيرًا. نحن نقدر حقًا عملك ونضمن رضاك التام ، ونجعل مناسبتك تبرز عن البقية.

  • الأحداث

  • خدمات

  • اطلب اقتباس

لذلك إذا كنت تقيم حدثًا محليًا لـ 20 شخصًا وتحتاج إلى استئجار شاشة عرض كبيرة ، أو مؤتمر كبير يضم 500 شخص ، فسنقدم لك أفضل حل ممكن لميزانيتك ونوفر لك حلًا احترافيًا للحدث. يمكننا توفير تأجير صوتي ومرئي أساسي بالكامل عند إنتاج الحدث. تشمل خدماتنا تأجير الصوت ، والتأجير البصري ، وتصميم المسرح والبناء ، وإنتاج الأحداث ، والإسقاط ، وتأجير حائط الفيديو ، وتوزيع الطاقة ، وبث الفيديو المباشر والمزيد.

 

خدماتنا

دعم فني

يعمل فريقنا مع العملاء ووكالات الأحداث للتوصل إلى بعض أكثر التصاميم الجذابة والمحدثة لمجموعات المسرح والإضاءة والفيديو. نحن نعمل مع الوكالات لمساعدتهم على كسب المزيد من العمل والحفاظ على سمعة المظهر والتصميمات الراقية. يمكننا أيضًا المساعدة في إنشاء المحتوى والتصميم ليتم عرضه حول الحدث.

دعم فني

نقوم بتخزين كمية كبيرة من المعدات السمعية والبصرية ، بما في ذلك الصوت والإضاءة والفيديو والتجهيز والتشغيل والتوزيع ، وبفضل هذا المجال الجوف ، يمكن أن نقدم أسعارًا تنافسية للغاية دون خفض الجودة أو المعدات المقدمة لهذا الحدث الخاص بك. يتم صيانة جميع معداتنا بواسطة فنيين متفرغين أو مخصصين لضمان اتساق الجودة.

دعم فني

علاوة على توفير المعدات الفنية والفنيين ، يمكن لـ Hollowsphere أيضًا دعم عملائنا من الشركات من خلال مديري المشاريع الداخليين لدينا الذين يمكنهم المساعدة من تصميم الحدث إلى تسليم الحدث. يمكن لفريقنا الاهتمام بالجوانب المختلفة لإدارة الحدث بما في ذلك الخدمات اللوجستية والنقل بالشاحنات وحجز الفنادق وضمان سير يوم الحدث بسلاسة.

 

الأحداث

حفل العشاء

مراسم توزيع الجوائز

اجتماعات الأسئلة والأجوبة

المؤتمرات

أحداث التدريب

عرض أزياء

يشمل عملاؤنا Amazon و Footasylum و Boohoo Man و Volvo و Northface و TRO و Change UK ومجلس التمريض والقبالة و Bruntwood.

0

Need something a little quicker?

 Please Call us on:

0161 636 7547

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 by  Hollowsphere AV

Corporate Events

We provide any audio visual equipment hire and event production request, be it large or small. We really value your business and ensure your complete satisfaction, and making your event stand out from the rest. 

  • Events

  • Services

  • Request a Quote

So if you are holding a local event for 20 people and need to hire a large screen display, or a large conference for 500 attendees, we’ll give you the best possible solution for your budget and provide you with a professional event solution. We can provide basic audio visual hire to full on event production. Our services include audio hire, visual hire, stage design and build, event production, projection, video wall hire, power distribution, live video streaming and more.

 

Our Services

Event Design

Our team work with clients and event agencies to come up with some of the most eye catching and up to date designs for stage sets, lighting and video. We work with agencies to help them win more work and keep up the reputation of high end looks and designs. We can also help with content creation and design to be displayed around the event.

Technical Support

We stock a large amount of audio-visual equipment, including sound, lighting, video, set, staging and mains power and distribution and due to this Hollowsphere can offer very competitive prices without lowering the quality or the equipment supplied to your event. All our equipment is maintained by or dedicated full-time technicians ensuring quality consistency .

Project Managment

On top of supplying technical equipment and technicians, Hollowsphere can also support our corporate clients with our in-house project managers who can help from design of the event to event delivery. Our team can take care of various aspect of the event management including Logistics, trucking, hotel booking and ensuring the event day runs smoothly. 

 

Events

Gala Dinners

Award Ceremonies

Q&A Meetings

Conferences 

Training Events

Fashion Shows

Our clients include Amazon, Footasylum, Boohoo Man, Volvo, Northface, TRO, Change UK, Nursing and Midwifery Council, Bruntwood.

0

Need something a little quicker?

 Please Call us on:

0161 636 7547

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 by  Hollowsphere AV